top of page

CONTACT US

STUDENT ADMISSIONS REPS

Stephanie Lushniak, MS1

slushniak@health.ucsd.edu

Pooja Nair, MS1

pknair@health.ucsd.edu

Vivienne Li, MS1

vmli@health.ucsd.edu

Aidan Galati, MS1

aagalati@health.ucsd.edu

Hieu Nguyen, MS1

hin002@health.ucsd.edu

STUDENT COUNCIL -- Class of 2026

Carlos Garcia and Anastasia Ryhanych

Co-Directors of Student Affairs

cgarciacabrera@health.ucsd.edu and aryhanych@health.ucsd.edu 

Celeste Hsu

President 

cyhsu@health.ucsd.edu

Noni Unobagha

Director of Equity, Inclusion, & Diversity

cunobagha@health.ucsd.edu 

Stephanie Lushniak

Director of Student Recruitment

slushniak@health.ucsd.edu

Letitia Mueller

Directors of Community Engagement

letitia@health.ucsd.edu

Paul Chung and Eli Tran

Co-Historians

pachung@health.ucsd.edu and eutran@health.ucsd.edu 

Mirha Mahmood

Director of Academic Interest

mimahmoo@health.ucsd.edu

Zoe Matticks

Organization of Student Representative (OSR) 

zmatticks@health.ucsd.edu 

Kiersten Gabaldon

Director of Fiscal Affairs

kgabaldon@health.ucsd.edu 

Vasan Jag

Director of Professional Interests

vjagadeesh@health.ucsd.edu 

bottom of page